Current track



5 @1future DS2 Singles Certified Gold/Platinum By @RIAA 

Written by on 17 Jan 2017

The soon to be classic, Future’s DS2, just added some more accomplishments to it’s resume. On January 11, 2016, 5 songs from DS2 reached were certified either Gold of Platinum by the RIAA! Congratulations Future!! Check out the list of songs & certifications below.

* “Where Ya At” feat. Drake was certified double platinum.

* “Stick Talk” was certified platinum.

* “Trap Niggas” was certified gold.

* “Rich $ex” was certified gold.

* “Thought It Was A Drought” was certified gold.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: