@UGReggie Video Countdown E.3 (2.12.17)

DJ Rico Banks Presents Underground Reggie Video Countdown.

All music videos are for promotional use only. Copyrights belong to the musicians and their respective labels.

Follow DJ Rico Banks & Underground Reggie on Twitter: @RicoPanacea @DJRicoBanks @UGReggie

Underground Reggie Video Countdown Episode 3 (2.12.17)

10. Caskey – Kick Ass
9. J. Skyy – No More Losing ft. Hollywood Luck & Dono Vegas
8. Shad Da God – Torch
7. Young B Mr. 901 – The Illustration
6. Skooly – Hatred
5. L3thal – Gold Digger
4. Lil Lonnie – All Day
3. Cash aka Yung Dolla – Talk That Talk
2. T-Wayne – No Manners
1. London Jae – BDTDT ft. B.o.B

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s