@UMG Artists Release New Music And Videos While Announcing New Tour Dates

This Week Universal Music Group released new music from their stable of artists. Artists include J Cole, The Who and The Brothers Osborne.




The label also released new music from some of their hottest acts as well. Those musicians include Logic, The Weeknd, Tory Lanez and more.


Some of the label’s hottest acts are also touring and will be in a city near you soon. Artists hitting the road include Darius Rucker, Lady Antebellum, and Chris Stapleton.


Spotify is offering a new “Country Hits” playlist. They also are offering a playlist titled, “Rock Icons,” which features more music from your favorite Universal Music Group acts.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s