Current track



DJ Rico Banks Shares Memorial Day Episode Of “Underground Reggie Video Countdown”

Written by on 27 May 2019

DJ Rico Banks Presents Underground Reggie Video Countdown.

All music videos are for promotional use only. Copyrights belong to the musicians and their respective labels.

Follow DJ Rico Banks, Underground Reggie and IMN Media on Twitter: @RicoPanacea @UGReggie @OfficiaLIMN

Underground Reggie Video Countdown Episode 41 (5.27.19)

10. L3THVL – They Know
9. Purp Officially – Nyte Lyfe ft. Tony Young
8. Shanx, Moe Chipps and Knick Gunz – So New York
7. Toy Brandon – No Chill
6. Lil Lonnie – Action
5. Easton – Drip
4. Lil Ronny MothaF – Top Pick
3. Ricco Barrino – Baby
2. Dopeboy Ra – Flippin On Pissy Mattress
1. Tigo B – Shinedelier

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: