Current track



DJ Rico Banks Offers His Latest Mixtape Release “Back On Top 4”

Written by on 7 Sep 2019

DJ Rico Banks returns to release his latest mixtape offering. Today’s exclusive project comes in the form of a R&B/Hip-Hop project.
Titled “Back On Top 4,” the project features some hot music. Songs include “Worth It,” “SOS,” and “How”. Follow DJ Rico Banks on Twitter/IG: @ricopanacea. Listen to the full mixtape below:


1. Summer Walker – Girls Need Love ft. Drake
2. Avicii – SOS ft. Aloe Blacc
3. Imastarr – How
4. Megan Thee Stallion – Hot Girl Summer ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign
5. Cardi B & Bruno Mars – Please Me
6. YK Osiris – Worth It
7. Skooly – Done Too Much
8. Tory Lanez – Drip Drip Drip ft. Meek Mill
9. Jacquees – Beauty Doesn’t Cry
10. Jeremih – Nympho

Download: DJ Rico Banks – Back On Top 4

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: