Watch Coldplay Perform Their New Album Live From Jordan

Tomorrow, Friday, November 22nd, Coldplay will be releasing their new album Everyday Life. To celebrate, the band is partnering with YouTube to bring you two performances streamed live from Jordan.

The concerts will mirror the two halves of the double-album. Sunrise and Sunset are the titles.

The Sunrise concert will begin tonight at 11PM ET/8PM PT. While the Sunset performance will begin tomorrow at 9AM ET/6AM PT.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s