Rico Panacea Releases New Album “Stereo Mansions,” Collection Of Remixes Produced By Rico Panacea


Rico Panacea returns to release his latest album offering. Today’s exclusive project comes in the form of a remix project.

Titled “Stereo Mansions,” the project features some hot remixes. Remixes include “Loyal,” “Partition,” and “Made Me”.

Follow Rico Panacea on Twitter/IG: @ricopanacea. Listen to the full album below:

1. Schoolboy Q -THaT Part (Rico Panacea Remix)
2. Snootie Wild – Made Me ft. K. Camp (Rico Panacea Remix)
3. Usher – No Limit ft. Young Thug (Rico Panacea Remix)
4. Beyonce – Partition (Rico Panacea Remix)
5. Mila J – My Main ft. Ty Dolla $ign (Rico Panacea Remix)
6. Demi Lovato – Sorry Not Sorry (Rico Panacea Mix)
7. Colonel Loud – California ft. Young Dolph & Ricco Barrino (Rico Panacea Remix)
8. Iggy Azalea – Fancy ft. Charlie XCX (Rico Panacea Remix)
9. Chris Brown – Loyal (Rico Panacea Remix) ft. Tyga & Lil Wayne

Download: Rico Panacea – Stereo Mansions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: