Skip to content

B.o.B Releases New Music “Slizzy Sity” And Music Video, New Project To Be Released 9/11

B.o.B returns to the music world with his latest release. “Slizzy Sity” is a melodic banger prepped for the ladies.

The record is the first release from B.o.B’s upcoming project. “Somnia” is scheduled to be released on 9/11.

Music fan’s have been waiting for new music from B.o.B and it’s finally here! Watch the full music video below.

IMN View All

Music, News, Sports, and Culture! Updated Daily!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: