@UMG Presents A Live Performance From Andrea Bocelli, December 18, 2020

Following up from his record-breaking performance on Easter Sunday from the Duomo Cathedral, Andrea Bocelli will once again bring people, from around the world, together. This time with an intimate and unique Christmas performance.

The stream will take place from the beautiful Frasassi Caves in Italy. THIS FRIDAY DECEMBER 18TH
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET. Set your reminder by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: