@Z101Dallas And @ricopanacea Release Episode 46 Of The Underground Reggie Video Countdown

IMN Media is back with a new episode of “Z-101.6 And DJ Rico Banks Presents Underground Reggie Video Countdown.”

All music videos are for promotional use only. Copyrights belong to the musicians and their respective labels.

Follow DJ Rico Banks, Z-101.6 and IMN Media on Twitter: @RicoPanacea @Z101Dallas @OfficiaLIMN
Z-101.6 Underground Reggie Video Countdown Episode 46 (1.03.21)

5. Alicia – Ungrateful
4. Skooly – Concrete
3. A-Game – Derrick Rose
2. Tate Kobang & K Camp – I Remember
1. Parkway Man – Neat Freak ft. GenoDaWave and Babyface Ray

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: