DJ Rico Banks Releases His Latest Mixtape Offering, “The East Tape,” Featuring Music From @Only1Easton

DJ Rico Banks returns to release his latest mixtape offering. Today’s exclusive project comes in the form of a Rap/Hip-Hop project.

Titled “The East Tape,” the project features some hot music from Easton. Songs include “Blue Streak,” “Somebody Grab A Camera,” and “Wrapped In Plastic”.

Follow DJ Rico Banks on Twitter/IG: @ricopanacea @panacearico. Listen to the full mixtape below:


1. Easton – Wrapped In Plastic ft. FLY
2. Easton – Anything Goes
3. Easton – Facetime
4. Easton – Road Runner
5. Easton – Shape
6. Easton – Drip
7. Easton – House On Me ft. FLY
8. Easton – Somebody Grab A Camera ft. Band Geakz
9. Easton – Blue Streak
10. Easton – For The Love Of The Money ft. FLY

Download: DJ Rico Banks – The East Tape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: