Join ARROW For THE MUTILATOR Watch Party This Friday, October 29 With Special Guests

Always wanted to watch an absolute ARROW slasher classic with the talent behind some of the freshest and coolest new cult movies on the service? Well, this week, ARROW is streaming an unforgettable live event with an array of awesome special guests.

Don’t miss the chance to hang with the directors of some of our streaming service’s biggest hits this year: Jill Gevargizian (The Stylist), Chad Crawford Kinkle (Jug Face, Dementer), Adam Stovall (A Ghost Waits), Powell Robinson & Patrick Young (Threshold), Chelsea Stardust (Satanic Panic), Noel David Taylor (Man Under Table), Brian Lonano (Gwilliam, Crow Hand!!!) and even the final girls from the Horror Movie Survival Guide podcast: Julia Marchese and Teri Gamble. There may even be some surprise gatecrashers…
Broadcast direct from ARROW HQ, THE MUTILATOR WATCH ALONG LIVE will be carving open the airwaves on Friday October 29th with a premiere livestream at 7pm PST, 10pm EST and 3am BST.

But fear not beloved UK subscribers, there will be a replay at a more palatable time on Saturday October 30th at 9pm BST. US fans are of course welcome to join us too at 1pm PST, 4pm EST.

The livestream and replay will be followed by an on-demand launch on Sunday October 31st that you can watch at any time you darn well please. Our guests won’t just be tweeting along to the film either.

They will actually be live, on-screen, picture-in picture, providing reaction, commentary, stories and much more as we all watch horny teens being picked off one-by one in all manner of gory ways in the 1984 slasher TheMutilator together. It doesn’t matter if this is the first or the tenth time you’ve seen The Mutilator, with talent like that beaming in to enjoy it with you and plenty of surprises that you won’t see coming, you will never ever forget the ARROW Live watchalong.

So, just in time for Halloween, kick back with some killer company and enjoy the thrills and blood spills of Buddy Cooper’s mid-80s stalk and slash showpiece – LIVE, and only on ARROW.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: